NWTDD

The Northwest Tennessee Development District provides a network for technical assistance and resources in response to request from local communities in our District. The Development District concerns itself with the total social, economic and environmental well-being of the area. The goals are:

  • to assist local governments in researching, obtaining and administering state and federal funding;
  • to enhance the quality of life in Northwest Tennessee;
  • to bring together as many resources as possible in an effort to keep senior citizens active, healthy, and in an independent setting.

Administrative Staff

Name: John Bucy
Position: Executive Director

Email: john.bucy@nwtdd.org
Phone: 731-587-4213 ext. 210

Name: Craig Corum
Position: Controller

Email: craig.corum@nwtdd.org
Phone: 731-587-4213 ext. 204

Name: David Dunn
Position: Finance/Human Resource Assistant

Email: david.dunn@nwtdd.org
Phone: 731-587-4213 ext. 222

Name: Betty Waggner
Position: Assistant Financial Office/Office Manager

Email: betty.waggner@nwtdd.org
Phone: 731-587-4213 ext. 203

Name: Joyce Klidies
Position: Receptionist

Email: joyce.klidies@nwtdd.org
Phone: 731-587-4213 ext. 201

Name: Marlin Harrison
Position: Maintenance
Name: Melinda Goode
Position: Director HR & Special Projects

Email: melinda.goode@nwthra.org
Phone: 731-587-4213 ext. 209