Area Agency on Aging and Disability

The Northwest Tennessee Area Agency on Aging and Disabilty (NWTAAAD) is part of the nationwide system of agencies which were created as the result of the 1973 amendments to the Older Americans Act of 1965.  The role of the NWTAAAD is to identify community and social service needs and to assure that they are available to people 60 years and older and to adults with disabilites in the communities where they live in an effort to keep these individuals active, healthy and independent for as long as possible.

AAAD Staff

Name: Susan Hill
Position: Director

Email: susan.hill@nwtdd.org
Phone: (731) 587-4213 ext. 216

Name: Donna Fields
Position: Information & Assistance Specialist

Email: donna.fields@nwtdd.org
Phone: (731) 587-4213 ext. 221

Name: Christy Gibson
Position: Administrative Assistant/SHIP Outreach Benefit Counselor

Email: christy.gibson@nwtdd.org
Phone: (731) 587-4213 ext. 249

Name: Nancy Gill
Position: Data Entry Specialist

Email: nancy.gill@nwtdd.org
Phone: (731) 587-4213 ext. 225

Name: Julie Jones
Position: Program Specialist/HCBS Quality Assurance/Sr. Olympics Coordinator

Email: julie.jones@nwtdd.org
Phone: (731) 587-4213 ext. 207

Name: Lee Ann Lewis
Position: CHOICES Support Clerk

Email: leeann.lewis@nwtdd.org
Phone: (731) 587-4213 ext. 211

Name: Anita Reed
Position: CHOICES Service Coordinator/Case Manager

Email: anita.reed@nwttd.org
Phone: (731) 587-4213 ext. 223

Name: Ivy McDaniel
Position: OPTIONS/FCG Counselor

Email: ivy.mcdaniel@nwtdd.org
Phone: (731) 587-4213 ext. 217

Name: Angie Bradley Morehead
Position: Fiscal Assistant

Email: angie.bradley@nwtdd.org
Phone: (731) 587-4213 ext. 250

Name: Cinda Reddick
Position: Management Information Specialist/HIPPA Coordinator

Email: cinda.reddick@nwtdd.org
Phone: (731) 587-4213 ext. 213

Name: Sherol Sebring-Jones
Position: Public Guardian Director

Email: sherol.sebring@nwtdd.org
Phone: (731) 587-4213 ext. 214

Name: Joan Smith
Position: Public Guardian Volunteer Coordinator

Email: joan.smith@nwtdd.org
Phone: (731) 587-4213 ext. 215

Name: Teresa Westmoreland
Position: Title III OPTIONS Counselor/CHOICES Outreach Coordinator
Name: Elizabeth Whitmore
Position: Title III OPTIONS Counselor

Email: elizabeth.whitmore@nwtdd.org
Phone: (731) 587-4213 ext. 206

Name: Amanda Winstead
Position: CHOICES Manager

Email: amanda.winstead@nwtdd.org
Phone: (731) 587-4213 ext. 212

Name: Walter Winchester
Position: Title III OPTIONS Counselor
Name: Harold Winfrey
Position: Budget Analyst

Email: harold.winfrey@nwtdd.org
Phone: (731) 587-4213 ext. 219

Name: Sarah McAlpin
Position: SHIP/SMP Program Coordinator

Email: sarah.mcalpin@nwtdd.org
Phone: (731) 587-4213 ext. 246

Name: Michelle Fussell
Position: SHIP/Volunteer Coordinator

Email: michelle.fussell@nwtdd.org
Phone: (731) 587-4213 ext. 245

Name: Sarah Scheland
Position: CHOICES Information & Assistance Specialist

Emailsarah.scheland@nwtdd.org
Phone: 731-587-4213 ext. 206