NWTHRA

The Northwest Tennessee Human Resource Agency is committed to enhancing the quality of life for all residents of the Northwest region. We meet our standards through existing services and we are constantly searching for new programs to meet our consumers ever changing needs through our values and principles. These principles are to identify the needs and advocate services of the population of the Northwest region as well as to consider the total social economic and environmental well-being of the community. We want to encourage independence as well as conduct research and development that will increase support and operational systems. We strive to contribute to the growth of the community by helping consumers maintain their dignity. We recruit in hopes of increasing volunteerism through our community. We contribute to the local economy by employing people. Our goal is to enable older persons to achieve gainful employment and personal development through their community service and training.

Administrative Staff

Name: John Bucy
Position: Executive Director

Email: john.bucy@nwtdd.org
Phone: 731-587-4213 ext. 210

Name: Craig Corum
Position: Controller

Email: craig.corum@nwtdd.org
Phone: 731-587-4213 ext. 204

Name: David Dunn
Position: Finance and Human Resource Assistant

Email: david.dunn@nwtdd.org
Phone: 731-587-4213 ext. 222

Name: Betty Waggner
Position: Assistant Financial Office/Office Manager

Email: betty.waggner@nwtdd.org
Phone: 731-587-4213 ext. 203

Name: Joyce Klidies
Position: Receptionist

Email: joyce.klidies@nwtdd.org
Phone: 731-587-4213 ext. 201

Name: Marlin Harrison
Position: Maintenance
Name: Melinda Goode
Position: Director of Special Projects and Human Resources

Email: melinda.goode@nwthra.org
Phone: 731-587-4213 ext. 209

Transportation Staff

Name: Tommy Bradberry
Position: Director

Emailtommy.bradberry@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1221

Name: Janet Moore
Position: Administrative Assistant

Emailjanet.moore@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1222

Name: Judy Martin
Position: Receptionist

Emailjudy.martin@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1228

Name: Chris Johnson
Position: Technical Support Coordinator

Emailchris.johnson@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1224

Name: Janet Breeden
Position: Contract Billing Specialist

Emailjanet.breeden@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1231

Name: Robin King
Position: Access To Jobs Coordinator

Emailrobin.king@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1229

Name: Chuck Hauhe
Position: Maintenance Director

Emailchuck.hauhe@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1230

Name: Shirley Killebrew
Position: Mechanic
Name: Angie Fortune
Position: Scheduler
Name: Jessica Johns
Position: Verification Clerk

Emailjessica.johns@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1227

Name: Betty Stafford
Position: TennCare Data Clerk

Emailbetty.stafford@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1225

Name: Carol Damron
Position: Reservationist

Emailcarol.damron@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1363

Name: Jennifer Stone
Position: Payroll Clerk

Emailjennifer.stone@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1223

Name: Sandy Hall
Position: Dispatch

Emailsandy.hall@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1364

Name: Jerry Cheatham
Position: Training Coordinator

Emailjerry.cheatham@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1234

Name: Rhonda Camp
Position: Dispatcher

Emailrhonda.camp@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1366

Name: Gwen Hopkins
Position: Scheduler

Emailqwen.hopkins@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1232

Name: Sarah Scheland
Position: Reservationist

Emailsarah.scheland@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1365

Name: Greta Paugh
Position: Scheduler

Emailgreta.paugh@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1226

Name: Reba Spain
Position: Payroll Clerk Assistant

Emailreba.spain@nwthratrans.org
Phone: 731-587-2903 ext. 1361

Senior AIDES Program Staff

Name: Jeana Mills
Position: Director

Emailjeana.mills@nwthra.org
Phone: (731) 364-3228, ext. 127

Homemaker Staff

Name: Alice Bradley
Position: Director

Emailalice.bradley@nwthra.org
Phone: 731-587-4213 ext. 237

Name: Tasha Veazy
Position: HCBS Coordinator

Emailtasha.veazy@nwthra.org
Phone: 731-587-4213 ext. 234

Name: Ruby Clare
Position: EVV Specialist

Emailruby.clare@nwthra.org
Phone: 731-587-4213 ext. 247

Ombudsman Staff

Name: Marchell Gardner
Position: Ombudsman

Emailmichelle.gardner@nwthra.org
Phone(731) 587-4213 ext. 239